14th January, 2020

Mombasa, Kenya

Today, Ethiopia, South Sudan and Kenya have affirmed their commitment to the LAPSSET Corridor Program.

The three states issued a joint communique which was witnessed by Rt. Hon. Raila Amollo Odinga, AU’s High Representative for Infrastructure Development.

Download the joint communique here 

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published.